Contact persons

We are there for you

Sales – machines and plants

Walter Passegger (DE / EN),
Managing Director & Head of Sales,

Tel: +43 4277 22 11 349
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 349
E-Mail: walter.passegger@hirsch-gruppe.com

Frank Rainer
Sales (DE / EN),
D-A-CH-Region, Netherland, Middle East, Africa & Australia

Tel: +43 4277 2211 383
Mobile: +43 664 60121 383
E-Mail: frank.rainer@hirsch-gruppe.com

Sabine Kilzer (DE / EN / IT / FR),
France, Belgium, Italy

Tel: +43 4277 2211 314
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 314
E-Mail: sabine.kilzer@hirsch-gruppe.com

Cristina Pascu (DE / EN / ESP),
Latin America, Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, UK, Ireland, Spain & Portugal

Mobile: +40 737 722 150
E-Mail: cristina.pascu@hirsch-gruppe.com

Artur Shamkhalov (DE / EN / RUS),
Baltic States, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Central Asia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova & Armenia

Mobile: +49 176 225 013 38
E-Mail: artur.shamkhalov@hirsch-gruppe.com

Steve Weber (EN),
USA, North America

Mobile: +1 770 65 65 506
E-Mail: steve.weber@hirsch-americas.com

Kayla Zheng (EN / CHN),
Asia

Mobile: +86 139 061 976 57
E-Mail: kayla.zheng@hirsch-gruppe.com

Service und Ersatzteile – Maschinen und Anlagen

Hubert Lieskonig (DE / EN),
Leitung Ersatzteile

Tel: +43 4277 2211 333
Mobil: +43 664 1647539
E-Mail: hubert.lieskonig@hirsch-gruppe.com

Armin Eberhard (DE / EN),
Service & Ersatzteile

Tel: +43 4277 2211 312
E-Mail: armin.eberhard@hirsch-gruppe.com

Markus Mischkulnig (DE / EN),
Spare parts Europe

Tel: +43 4277 2211 394
Mobile: +43 664 8199 629
E-Mail: markus.mischkulnig@hirsch-gruppe.com

Daniele Casella (IT / DE / EN),
Spare parts

Tel: +43 4277 2211 319
E-Mail: daniele.casella@hirsch-gruppe.com

Sammy Harrill (EN),
Spare parts USA

Mobile: +1 770 861 6561
E-Mail: sammy.harrill@hirsch-americas.com

Jerry Xie (CHN / EN),
Spare parts Asia

Mobile: +86 158 189 555 25
E-Mail: jerry.xie@hirsch-gruppe.com

Do you have any further questions or concerns? Please feel free to contact us.

CONTACT HIRSCH TECHNOLOGY